Get in Touch with Our Ministry Leaders

MINISTRY

MINISTRY LEAD

CONTACT

Altar Servers Heather Lesfloris hlesfloris@tampabay.rr.com
Adult Bible Study Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Alcoholics Anonymous Walter Price wxpflawalt@hotmail.com
Annulments Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Art & Environment Committee Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
Denice Riley fineartbydenice@gmail.com
Baptism Preparation Mandy Westrich westrich@scosparish.org
Bereavement Ministry Connie Cozzini dccozzini@gmail.com
Bingo Committee Patrick Humes pmhumes@gmail.com
Bulletin Nora Bourke bourke@scosparish.org
Catholic Relief Services (CRS) Patricia Kasmarik pekemm@hotmail.com 
Centering Prayer Sonia Helton whelton2@tampabay.rr.com
Director of Music Ministry Cathy Blanchard blanchard@scosparish.org
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion and Homebound Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Bob Gibbia bobgibbia.em@gmail.com
Faith Formation Mandy Westrich westrich@scosparish.org
Finance Committee Bob Murray rmurray4@outlook.com
Funerals Cathy Blanchard blanchard@scosparish.org
Hispanic Ministry/ Ministerio Hispano Deacon Paco Martinez-Pacini fmpacini@gmail.com
  Jessy Gonzalez jgonzalez@gsantosmd.com
  Jenny Sanchez sanchezj0816@gmail.com
Hospitality Ministry, Greeters, and New Parishioners Welcome JoAnn Lalle sa13lalle@gmail.com
Justice Commission Bob Meehan bob@meehan.net
Knights of Columbus Gene Roos roosgene71@gmail.com
Landscaping Linda Culhane WCulhane4@tampabay.rr.com
Lectors Aggie Palsha jayaggie@verizon.net
Legacy Society Bruce Geer bgg1888@gmail.com
Anne Schreiner cmschrein@aol.com
  Kate Hargrove Hargrove@scosparish.org
Lenten Fish Fry Sandy Bunn rlb5sldb@aol.com
Life Ministry / Respect Life Judy Krzebiot jkrzebiot@gmail.com
Liturgy Committee Deacon Rick Wells rwells@dosp.org
Marriage Enrichment Kathy Mullarkey kmullarkey@tampabay.rr.com
Jerry Mullarkey jemullar@tampabay.rr.com
Men’s Emmaus Chuck Warrington chuck.warrington@clearwatergas.com
Ministry to the Sick Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Narcotics Anonymous David Tucker dtuckerfly@tampabay.rr.com
Our Fiat Karen Bosso kdbosso@gmail.com
Outreach/Siena House Sr. Rosamunda Massawe srmassawe@scosparish.org
Parking Lot Ministry Patrick Humes pmhumes@gmail.com
Pinellas Hope Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Prayer Chain Call the office:  727-531-7721
Quiet Angels (church cleaning) Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
RCIA
(Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
Deacon Joe Zucchero deaconjoez@icloud.com
Sacristans Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
Scouting Charter Organization Representative Steve Paul steve@sfp143.com
 -Boy Scout Troop 404
 -Cub Scouts Pack 404
 -Venture Crew
St. Vincent de Paul Society Imelda Evans 727-314-4968 (direct line)
Technology/Sound System Cathy Blanchard blanchard@scosparish.org
Ushers Kevin Hoobin krhoobin@outlook.com
Website/Social Media Nora Bourke bourke@scosparish.org
Weddings Gail Keeney gkeeney@tampabay.rr.com
Women’s Emmaus Kathy Wood sunsailz@aol.com
Women’s Ministry Sandra Garcia-Olivares sgarciaolivares@gmail.com
  Kathy Wood sunsailz@aol.com
  Brenda Atherton athertonb@hotmail.com
Work Day Mike Novak 717-531-7721
Youth Ministry Sherri Briand briand@scosparish.org

If you are unable to locate the ministry you are looking for please call the parish office at 727-531-7721.

 

Click Here to view our Parish Organizational Chart

Click Here to view our Emergency Phone Page (Password Protected)