Get in Touch with Our Ministry Leaders

Parish Ministry Ministry Lead Contact
Altar Servers Heather Lesfloris
Adult Bible Study Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Annulments Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Art & Environment Committee Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
Baptism Preparation Mandy Westrich westrich@scosparish.org
Bingo Committee Patrick Humes pmhumes@gmail.com
Bulletin Therese Johnson johnson@scosparish.org
Catholic Schools Kate Hargrove hargrove@scosparish.org
Centering Prayer Sonia Helton whelton2@tampabay.rr.com
Director of Music Ministry Cathy Blanchard CHBlanchrd@aol.com
Coffee and Doughnuts Committee Mandy Westrich westrich@scosparish.org
Eucharistic Adoration Call the office 531-7721
Extraordinary Ministers Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Christine Gontarek gontarekc@aol.com
Bob Gibbia bobgibbia.em@gmail.com
Faith Formation Mandy Westrich westrich@scosparish.org
Finance Committee Bob Murray murrayt4@outlook.com
Funerals Cathy Blanchard CHBlanchrd@aol.com
Hospitality Ministry JoAnn Lalle sa13lalle@gmail.com
Justice Bob Meehan bob@meehan.net
Kimberly Home Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Knights of Columbus Wayne Clegg waycleg847@msn.com
Landscaping Linda Culhane WCulhane4@tampabay.rr.com
Lectors Aggie Palsha jayaggie@verizon.net
Legacy Society Kate Hargrove Hargrove@scosparish.org
Lenten Fish Fry Sandy Bunn rlb5sldb@aol.com
Liturgy Committee Rev. J. Marino frmarino@scosparish.org
Marriage Enrichment Kathy Mullarkey kmullarkey@tampabay.rr.com
Jerry Mullarkey jemullar@tampabay.rr.com
Ministry to the Sick Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Ministry to the Homebound Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Our Fiat Karen Bosso kdbosso@gmail.com
Outreach Sr. Rosamunda srmassawe@scosparish.org
Parish Pastoral Council Elaine Luker lluker@yahoo.com
Parish Socials Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Pinellas Hope Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Prayer Chain Call the office 531-7721
Prison Ministry Elena Zerfas prisonmn@dosp.org
Quiet Angels (church cleaning) Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
RCIA
(Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
Sr. Kathleen Beatty, SSJ srbeatty@scosparish.org
Respect Life Judy Krzebiot jkrzebiot@gmail.com
Sacristans Anita Hamrock gugganita@tampabay.rr.com
Scouting Charter Organization Representative Steve Paul steve@sfp143.com
 -Boy Scout Troop 404
 -Cub Scouts Pack 404
 -Venture Crew
Stewardship Deacon Rick Wells rwells@dosp.org
St. Vincent de Paul Society Imelda Evans 727-314-4968 (direct line)
Technology/Sound System Cathy Blanchard CHBlanchrd@aol.com
Ushers Kevin Hoobin krhoobin@outlook.com
Website Chris Pelletier pelletier@scosparish.org
Weddings Gail Keeney gkeeney@tampabay.rr.com
Chris Pelletier pelletier@scosparish.org
Work Day Mike Novak
Youth Ministry Sherri Briand briand@scosparish.org

If you are unable to locate the ministry you are looking for please call the parish office at 727-531-7721.

Click here for Parish Organizational Chart.